Latest News

3rd Command Course

(1.3.1980 to 31.5.1980)

S # Name & Rank of officer Belong to
1. Mr. Rafi Ahmed Pervaiz Bhatti, SP Punjab
2. Mr. Ahmed Nawaz Khan Niazi, SP Punjab
3. Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Suddle, SP Punjab
4. Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Malik, SP Punjab
5. Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan, DSP Punjab
6. Mr. Ghulam Rasool Qureshi, DSP Punjab
7. Mr. Ghulam Qadir Mehar, SP Sindh
8. Mr. Akhtar Hussain Memon, ASP Sindh
9. Mr. Fakharuddin, ASP Sindh
10. Mr. Ghulam Muhammad Malkani, ASP Sindh
11. Mr. Waseem Ahmed, DSP Sindh
12. Mr. Muhammad Sharif Virk, SP NWFP
13. Mr. Zahid Mahmood, ASP NWFP
14. Mr. Hamayun Jogezai, ASP Balochistan
15. Mr. Shoukat Hayat, ASP Balochistan
16. Mr. Muhammad Yousaf, DSP FIA
17. Mr. Sajid Uwais Agha, Assistant District Officer FC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *