Latest News

2nd Basic Course (6th CTP)

2nd Basic Course (6th CTP)
(From 2.4.1980 to 15.1.1981)
1. Major (R) Abdul Hafeez (SP)
2. Major (R) Laeeq Ahmed (SP)
3. Mr. Fayyaz Ahmed Legari
4. Mr. Arif Ikram
5. Mr. Nasir Javaid
6. Mr. Tanveer Ahmed
7. Rana Altaf Majeed
8. Mr. Sarfaraz Hussain
9. Mr. Salim Akthar Siddique
10. Mr. Akthar Ali Janvari

11. Mr. Abdul Wadood Shah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *