Latest News

Command Course

3rd Command Course

(1.3.1980 to 31.5.1980) S # Name & Rank of officer Belong to 1. Mr. Rafi Ahmed Pervaiz Bhatti, SP Punjab 2. Mr. Ahmed Nawaz Khan Niazi, SP Punjab 3. Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Suddle, SP Punjab 4. Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Malik, SP Punjab 5. Mr. Muhammad Aslam Khan, DSP Punjab 6. Mr. Ghulam Rasool Qureshi, DSP Punjab 7. Mr. Ghulam Qadir Mehar, SP Sindh 8. Mr. Akhtar ...

Read More »